...live long and prosper...
This is a brief introduction of me! Here, you will allow me to introduce myself, in a brief but informative manner.
Short intro
#/myself/.
_
_

Hello there!

I am a 32 year-old guy (male, that is). I live in Greece; have been living here all my life. I was born and grew up in Athens.
I finished high school quite a few years ago, and now I am a student of the Physics Dept. at the University of Patras, in Greece. I am currently in the n-th year of my studies (yes, it's a lot). Actually, I have redirected my studies from physics and science to electronics; hardware design to be more specific.
However, I have never given up my great interest in theoretical physics and astrophysics, which was what led me to this school. You'll have the chance of reading more (and more and more...) of my interests in the other pages of this site.

I also have a certificate of proficiency in the English language (University of Cambridge), from the age of sixteen. Thus, my interests include a great deal of English literature.

Right now, I live in Athens, where I'm mainly working on my degree project, as well as a couple of secondary projects for school; but apart from that, I'm doing various other things, such as designing my website (again!), writing computer programs, designing various electronics circuits, reading books, playing my guitar, watching movies, sleeping (a lot of that, actually) and going out with my buddies, to name but a few.

If you're interested in a more humorous approach to my personality, you can check this page.

 

Skagon
Skagon ...disconnected

 

P.S. The "vitals" that were included here have been removed after the... ehm... kind request (read: blackmail of emotional, physical and each and every other nature in the book) of the powers that be.
Thank you for your understanding!

Powered by: Hosted by: Created by: ® — ©2003-2015 Copyright statement